ruckus bunch BucketxHatsX3rdxEyes

  • Feat. spazzmodius, oddish, wavee & fives
  • Producer: oddish
  • Added on: Dec 12th, 2014 by CBG
  • Runtime: 27 mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 21
  • Total Plays: 1,217

album Description:

ruckus bunch debut project, a ten track lp exclusively produced by member oddish feauturing songs that bring sort of a small introduction as to who we are, spazz and oddish appear predominately throughout this project whereas fives and wavee will make a much larger appearance in their upcoming project

Recent tracks and albums from CBG

Featured Music