SmokeXCVI & Soulsmith VII APRIL (EP)

  • Producer: Ty Rose and Thundaa
  • Added on: Apr 29th, 2018 by Soulsmith VII
  • Runtime: 7 mins, 2 songs

Uploaded by:

Soulsmith VII

  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 62

album Description:

Just a two-track collaborative EP featuring Soulsmith VII and SmokeXCVI. Tracklist: 01. April 6: The Great Escape [Prod. Ty Rose] 02. April 21: Magic [Prod. Thundaa] Social Media Accounts: @SmokeXCVI (Instagram/Twitter) @AlienKid (Twitter) @ProdTyRose (Instagram) @TyRoseBeats (Twitter) @TyRose (YouTube Channel) @ThundaaBeats (Twitter) @Thundaa (YouTube Channel) @SoulsmithERA (Instagram/Twitter) Genius Lyrics: Track 1: Track 2: Feedback is widely accepted here as well.

Recent tracks and albums from Soulsmith VII

Featured Music