Soulja Boy (Young Drako) FUEGO

  • Feat. Lil Mosey
  • Producer: Big Soulja
  • Added on: Jan 10th, 2019 by Soulja Boy
  • Runtime: 33 mins, 12 songs

Uploaded by:

Soulja Boy

  • Followers: 17,694
  • Uploads: 34
  • Total Plays: 4,226,813

album Description:

Soulja Boy records an entire project in 24hours with Backwoods, it's called "FUEGO" and that's exactly what is is FIRE!

Recent tracks and albums from Soulja Boy

Featured Music