Sophia Danai Wishing Well Redux

  • Feat. Shad
  • Producer: The Dirty Sample
  • Added on: Sep 28th, 2016 by Sophia Danai
  • Runtime: 27 mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:

Sophia Danai

  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 6
  • Total Plays: 262

album Description:

The Redux is a remix album by The Dirty Sample. It mixes an acappella version of singer songwriter Sophia Danai's 'Wishing Well' EP with The Dirty Sample's gritty production. What you have is dark blend of RnB with a Hip Hop groove.

Recent tracks and albums from Sophia Danai

Featured Music