SAAV The Juice LP

  • Feat. Sam Stylez & Manny Miles
  • Producer: Various
  • Added on: Jul 29th, 2016 by Saav
  • Runtime: 60 mins, 17 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 2,078

album Description:

Sophomore mixtape of the young Bronx-Born artist, formerly named Kiid Imprint. This LP tells of a reawakening of the passion within after a two-year hiatus. With a very clear concept of solitude and betrayal, and the subsequent strength arising from that, The Juice LP has potential to be a classic and a voice for the adolescence struggling with their long-term vision. Songs like "Tunnel Vision" and "Drug Or A Dream" bring listeners to a place of inner strength and self-sufficiency with raw subject matter and vibrant instrumentation. With this body of work, SAAV has reinvented himself and is actualized as a member of the Hip-Hop community.

Recent tracks and albums from Saav