S.O.D Reloaded (The Mixtape)

  • Feat. N/A
  • Producer: Various
  • Added on: May 31st, 2016 by Snap Or Die (S.O.D)
  • Runtime: 57 mins, 20 songs
This is a mixtape produced by, various amounts of people. This mixtape involves only 2 artist out of S.O.D which are "Thee Kid" & "Hood Ink". I hope you all enjoy each song. *INCLUDING 2 BONUS TRACKS*


Uploaded By:

Snap Or Die (S.O.D)

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 3
  • Plays: 1,493

Recent tracks and albums from Snap Or Die (S.O.D)