Smooth4Lyfe Video Game Remixes Vol. 3

  • Added on: Dec 2nd, 2016 by Smooth4lyfe
  • Runtime: 0+ mins, 10 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 38
  • Uploads: 51
  • Total Plays: 45,016

album Description:

The is the third volume of the Video Games Remixes album containing remixes of some of the most popular video game themes and music from Sonic the Hedgehog, Witcher 3, God of War, Ratchet & Clank, and others games. The remixes come in styles not limited to EDM, Hip Hop, Club, and Drum & Bass. More remixes can be found on Smooth4Lyfe’s YouTube page.

Recent tracks and albums from Smooth4lyfe

Featured Music