Skoot Nasty The WildaBeast EP

  • Feat. Skoot Nasty
  • Producer: Wildabeast
  • Added on: Aug 13th, 2014 by Skoot Nasty
  • Runtime: 6+ mins, 11 songs

Uploaded by:

Skoot Nasty

  • Followers: 6
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 250

album Description:

The WildaBeast EP from rapper Skoot Nasty consists of 11 original tracks that together total right over 14 minutes. Using a unique style and flow, the tracks come together to form more of a short story or manifesto than a traditional Hip-Hop album.

Recent tracks and albums from Skoot Nasty

Featured Music