Sir A-Dot Symptoms (The SoundCloud EP)

  • Producer: Various
  • Added on: Jan 17th, 2016 by Sir A-Dot
  • Runtime: 27 mins, 7 songs

Uploaded by:

Sir A-Dot

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 23

album Description:

In his first official release as Sir A-Dot this rising star, formerly known as Sir Alter Ego, brings us "Symptoms ( The SoundCloud EP) Symptoms is about being an artistic soul in a world where art is often times not appreciated. This is a compilation of songs made specifically for Sir A-Dot's Soundcloud page with the purpose of building up a following. Listen, Share, and Subscribe.

Sir A-Dot has no other uploads.