Silent DJ Smoking Mirrors

  • Added on: Jun 8th, 2012 by Silent DJ
  • Runtime: 33+ mins, 10 songs

Uploaded by:

Silent DJ

  • Followers: 1,436
  • Uploads: 385
  • Total Plays: 761,008

album Description:

Tracklist: 01.Dat Guy ft. Chris Brown & Big Sean - Till I Die Freestyle 02.Dat Guy ft. Drake & 2Chainz-No Lie FreeStyle 03.Dat Guy ft. Future, Slice 9 & Levi Leer -Another One Remix 04.Dat Guy ft. Khia & YG - Pop It Freestyle 05.Dat Guy ft. Rico Love, Wale, Meek Mill & French Montana - Actin Up Freestyle 06.Dat Guy ft. Snoop Dogg- Going Down 07.Dat Guy ft. Tank & T.I. - Compliments Freestyle 08.Dat Guy ft. Tex James & Stuey Rock- Smart Girl(Dumb Booty) 09.Dat Guy ft. Travis Porter & Jermiah - RIde Like That Freestyle 10.Dat Guy ft. Yo Gotti - Racked Up Freestyle

Recent tracks and albums from Silent DJ