SIG Sex Over Love [S.O.L]

  • Feat. Michael Anthony, June & Face
  • Producer: Various Producers
  • Added on: Oct 7th, 2014 by SiG
  • Runtime: 27+ mins, 17 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 5
  • Uploads: 12
  • Total Plays: 2,175

album Description:

Sex Over Love is a collection of R&B songs sung by SIG Muzik. A special thanks to BOOM for the album graphics. Shout out to my homie Crocker for being in my ear to release this project. The same goes for my homie Mickey Floyd. Engineering done by Michael Anthony, who is featured on the song Too Strong which will be apart of the EP. To everyone that believes in SIG Muzik, keep the movement alive by sharing this to your closest and furthest. Nothing will be done without the help of my peers. Love you all. Enjoy Producers: Boonie Mayfield, Strong Symphony, Gfoisy Productions, IP Moore Productions

Recent tracks and albums from SiG

Featured Music