Shiwan Waves (The Prequel)

  • Producer: Sango, Esta, Chef Byer, Miami Marci, Fortune, Mozaic,
  • Added on: Nov 15th, 2014 by Shiwan
  • Runtime: 25+ mins, 15 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 2,718

album Description:

Album Name: Waves (The Prequel) Album Bio: Waves is the Prequel to the album Dive Above Limits (which will be Released Winter 2014/2015). This Album describes how Waves signifies our situations in Life. We have Big Waves (situations) and sometimes Little Waves (Situations) but its up to us on how we deal them and being able to ride these Waves in our Life. Facebook Link: Twitter Link: Soundcloud Link:

Recent tracks and albums from Shiwan

Featured Music