Young Cam Gimme Mine

Uploaded by:

Young Cam

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 1,108

album Description:

As promised, Young Cam ends off 2016 rolling, releasing his new mixtape, Gimme Mine, on New Year’s Eve Day. Snoop has been plotting on his return after a lackluster 2016, which only saw him put out one official EP release, Free Wrap EP. Gimme Mine is 11 songs long, with its only repeating guest appearances being 10 Flames on the songs “Go Get The Money” and “Insane.” A1 Beam, BLVCKDIVMOND and Aryon MC help out with production, but for the most part 1kLowkey handles the beat-making duties.

Recent tracks and albums from Young Cam

Featured Music