Sheff's Kitchen Notes to Self

  • Producer: Kenju
  • Added on: May 13th, 2014 by Sheff's Kitchen
  • Runtime: 41 mins, 16 songs

Uploaded by:

Sheff's Kitchen

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 6
  • Total Plays: 2,328

album Description:

Notes To Self, the latest project from Sheff's Kitchen, can be understood as the conversations one has with him or herself that serve as reminders of what is real in an illusory world. It is evocative of a kick that wakes you from inception. "Stuck in the Matrix hearing phones ringing/ Can you pick up on the deception?" raps Knell Rashad the duo's MC. Mixed by DJ Jav, Notes To Self features 16 new tracks by SK.

Recent tracks and albums from Sheff's Kitchen

Featured Music