Shaudy Prince Disgusta 2

  • Producer: Beezo & Ephortless
  • Added on: Sep 11th, 2017 by Shaudy Prince
  • Runtime: 23 mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:

Shaudy Prince

  • Followers: 104
  • Uploads: 15
  • Total Plays: 870

album Description:

With the petty use of Shawty Lo's famous phrase "Must be Two Sides!!!", "Your Royal Ratchetness" Shaudy Prince unveils his Love/Hate relationship for the local music industry, and the city itself where he was raised Augusta, GA. "Empire Strikes Back" is the re-up to the EP series DISGUSTA. It is the sequel where The Prince begins to strategically display how powerful his brand really is, and being that he's such a hot commodity that he is able to reverse the polarity effect of such a disgusting term from a negative to a positive. Some say that's crazy, but The Prince begs to differ!

Recent tracks and albums from Shaudy Prince

Featured Music