Semaj da Dj EveryDay's BlacC Friday

  • Producer: Semaj da Dj
  • Added on: Nov 28th, 2015 by Semaj Da Dj™
  • Runtime: 68 mins, 20 songs

Uploaded by:

Semaj Da Dj™

  • Followers: 114
  • Uploads: 32
  • Total Plays: 141,107

album Description:

Semaj da DJ hits the fans with new heat just in time for "Black Friday." The Jersey native puts together ANOTHER strong compilation of tracks for "EveryDay's BlacC Friday." Cuts from Fabolous, Rick Ross, Lil Wayne, Jadakiss, Styles P, Future, Meek Mill, and more are featured on the 20+track release. Semaj also puts on for New Jersey with the addition of Albee Al & PnB Rock's “Better Way” as well as Scrapeveli’s “Hear You Callin.” Contact Info: Twitter/Instagram: @SemajDaDj

Recent tracks and albums from Semaj Da Dj™

Featured Music