2 S.C.rapz Fu*k All The Bullsh*t

  • Feat. J Boogie
  • Producer: S-O-D Ent
  • Added on: Aug 10th, 2015 by Og Savage
  • Runtime: 14+ mins, 11 songs

Uploaded by:

Og Savage

  • Followers: 14
  • Uploads: 39
  • Total Plays: 3,965

album Description:

This Is One Mixtape That is Going To Hit The Charts Hard Listen RE UP And Download My New Mixtape Fu*k All The Bullshit

Recent tracks and albums from Og Savage

Featured Music