Scotty ATL Traffic Jamz

  • Feat. B.o.B, Big Krit, Spodee & More
  • Producer: Various Producers
  • Added on: Mar 31st, 2015 by Scotty ATL
  • Runtime: 34 mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:

Scotty ATL

  • Followers: 5,208
  • Uploads: 70
  • Total Plays: 971,767

album Description:

Scotty ATL has been consistently dropping solid music for quite some time now, and it doesn't look like he's planning to stop anytime soon. Today, Scotty links up with DJ Greg Street for the premiere of his new mixtape, Traffic Jamz, which features nine brand new songs from Scotty that especially show off his versatility as an MC. For the project, Scotty links with B.o.B, Big K.R.I.T., DJ Toomp, Chill Go Hard, Spodee, and more for guest appearances, which really add to the overall body of work. The entire mixtape is available to stream and download below. - Complex (ZACH FRYDENLUND)

Recent tracks and albums from Scotty ATL

Featured Music