• Feat. Zone hefner & T'Andreus
  • Producer: Atticus Ocelot, Bruce Falconer, Flip Trill
  • Added on: Nov 30th, 2015 by SampSin Grey
  • Runtime: 23 mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:

SampSin Grey

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 336

album Description:

SampSin Grey's debut Ep ABYSS OF HOPE is a six track journey through his feelings of isolation, anxiety, slight depression, and finding his ABYSS OF HOPE. The production his done by producers Atticus Ocelot, Flip Trill, and Bruce Falconer. The songs have a very dark feeling almost as if the world may end. Although he reigns from the south his sound is extremely different. The lone single from this Ep is the song "Just A Phase". This project was released on soundcloud (follow him SampSin Grey) on Nov. 12. 2015 Accompany him on his journey to his own ABYSS OF HOPE.

SampSin Grey has no other uploads.

Featured Music