Sad Giants 1 Song, 1 Page, 1 Year (Fall)

  • Producer: Bobby Benedict
  • Added on: Jan 13th, 2015 by sadgiants
  • Runtime: 32 mins, 11 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 897

album Description:

Acoustic artist Sad Giants has been making one song per week since September 2014, the Fall album is a compilation of the weekly songs made in the fall of 2014. Tracks range from pop, rock, punk, folk, and even one embarrassing rap song made in highschool. The album comes with a digital pdf booklet of the stories written in tandem with each weekly song, you can find that booklet at

sadgiants has no other uploads.

Featured Music