Various Promo (Empire Original Soundtrack, Season 2 Vol. 1)

  • Feat. Various
  • Producer: Empire
  • Added on: Dec 24th, 2015 by RSuploads
  • Runtime: 66 mins, 19 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 404
  • Uploads: 17
  • Total Plays: 1,724,548

album Description:

Born To Love U (feat. Jussie Smollett) Snitch bi*ch (feat. Terrence Howard & Petey Pablo) Hourglass (feat. V. Bozeman) Get No Better (2.0) (feat. Serayah) Bout 2 Blow (feat. Yazz & Timbaland) No Doubt About It (feat. Jussie Smollett & Pitbull) Ain't About The Money (feat. Jussie Smollett & Yazz) Never Love Again (feat. Jussie Smollett) Runnin' (feat. Yazz, Jamila Velazquez, Raquel Castro &Yani Marin) Boom Boom Boom Boom (feat. Terrence Howard & Bre-Z) Heavy (feat. Jussie Smollett) Ready To Go (feat. Jussie Smollett) Powerful (feat. Jussie Smollett & Alicia Keys) Battle Cry (feat. Jussie Smollett) Dynasty (feat. Yazz and Timbaland) Mimosa (feat. Jamila Velazquez, Raquel Castro & Yani Marin) Do Something With It (feat. Serayah) You Broke Love (feat. Jussie Smollett) Same So

Recent tracks and albums from RSuploads

Featured Music