Royal Illness SoundTrack To The War,Vol.2

  • Producer: Royal Illness, Infidel Beats, Dr. Gonzo
  • Added on: May 1st, 2014 by Royal Illness
  • Runtime: 43 mins, 14 songs

Uploaded by:

Royal Illness

  • Followers: 3
  • Uploads: 7
  • Total Plays: 791

album Description:

"SoundTrack To The War,Vol 2" Is The Latest Musical Manifesto By Lexington,Kentucky Born Artist,Royal Illness. The Album Has A Rugged Presence And Is Abundant With Reflective Lyrics That Challenges The Establishment & Empowers It's People To "Take Back Their Country". Each Song Represents A Different "War" That Humanity Faces, From The Physical To The Covert Mental,Spiritual,Moral. These Thought-Inspiring Lyrics Are Complimented By An Epical & Aggressive Soundtrack, Courtesy Of Production By Infidel Beats, Dr. Gonzo & Royal Illness. "STW2" Boast Features By Such Hiphops' Heavyweights As Chief Kamachi, Natti(Of CunninLynguists), Devine Carama, Sheisty Khrist, Perseverance & More Fine Talents. "STW2" Is A 14 Track Wake Up Call To Rise Against Oppression, And Is Truly Worth A Listen

Recent tracks and albums from Royal Illness

Featured Music