ROOKE5 Colossal Chronicles

  • Added on: Jan 22nd, 2013 by ROOKE5
  • Runtime: 47 mins, 14 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 17

album Description:

Clockwork and Fear Driven produced by Epoch When Illy Goat, Through The Cracks, Storm The Castle, Stage Lights, Momentum, Lost Cause, Reckoning and Rise produced by Hirolla The All Forgotten Produced by Captain Midnite Operation Blackout, Rain Or Shine and Don’t Leave produced by Blacksheep Guest feature on Through The Cracks by Adef of Soulcrate Music Guest feature on Fear Driven by Epoch When All tracks written by Luke Whitrock All tracks recorded by Luke Whitrock and Alex Koutsoukos All mixing and mastering by Alex Koutsoukos All scratches by Blacksheep Head shots and word markings by Stacy Manweiler Album artwork by Ian Stonehouse

ROOKE5 has no other uploads.

Featured Music