Rolgunz Days Of Reckoning: Rolgunz Instrumentals Vol.7

  • Producer: Rolgunz
  • Added on: May 30th, 2016 by Rolgunz
  • Runtime: 81 mins, 21 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 15
  • Uploads: 11
  • Total Plays: 2,384

album Description:

Thanks for Listening and Downloading my 7th Volume Instrumental Album "Days Of Reckoning". I am sure you guys will love the sounds i have to offer, I enjoyed the process of making this album. This is a LIMITED TIME DOWNLOAD on Audiomack, My personal favorite "Don't Be a Fool , Omni Love". Enjoy. For High quality Beats / Tagless feel free to contact me via Email - Use for Non - Commercial, Mixtape Purposes only, Do not Sell or solicit this product as your own. Give Proper credit to Producer @Rolgunz. ALL RESERVED RIGHTS: (ROBOTICINKSTUDIO®2016, Washington DC 20011) Visit my Bandcamp page for Volumes 1 - 6. Instagram: @Rolgunz Soundcloud: @Rolgunzondabeat Youtube: @DjRolgunz Facebook: @Rolgunz #Rolgunz #Instrumentals

Recent tracks and albums from Rolgunz

Featured Music