The KhemLab rockthedub presents The KhemLab

  • Added on: Oct 21st, 2011 by rockthedub
  • Runtime: 69 mins, 21 songs
This is the official follow-up to "Offshore Drilling", which was a rockthedub compilation utilizing tracks from Kid Hum's "Fossil Fuel" instrumental album, featuring vocals from Junclassic, Cy Yung, Pugs Atomz, Whygee, Sky 7th, Chanes, PreZZure, the Brown Bag AllStars, Joulz Il (now known as JI-45), Braille, Hellz Yea! and others. The KhemLab was born from those MCs, plus additions like Main Course, Deal - The Villain and more, as well as a number of talented producers. An experiment two years in the making, is proud to finally showcase the fruits of our work: welcome to The KhemLab.

MCs: Cyrano, Articulate, Sky 7th, Junclassic, JI-45, Pugs Atomz, Chanes, Main Course, Lou Sleefe, Deal - The Villain, Nico The Beast, Hellz Yea!, Ceez

producers: Profane, Anno Domini, Deal - The Villain, Four Finger Ring, Kid Hum, Sharp, 2 Deep, Soundproof, The Jake, J57, Centric

"found" instrumentals produced by Oddisee, DJ Concept & DJ Mickey Knox


Uploaded By:


  • Followers: 5
  • Uploads: 38
  • Plays: 4,274

Recent tracks and albums from rockthedub