Ripynt RIP: Re-Inventing Poetics

  • Added on: Mar 1st, 2015 by Ripynt
  • Runtime: 73 mins, 18 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 7
  • Total Plays: 417

album Description:

The debut album from Northwest hip hop artist Ripynt features appearances by Krizz Kaliko, Sleep (of Oldominion/Chicharones) and more. Production by Bean One, MTK, Aether, Randy Ross (Sinic), and DJ Nphared.

Recent tracks and albums from Ripynt

Featured Music