Rio West Substance 2

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 794

album Description:

Substance 2 is the second installment of the Substance series by Rio West. Substance 2 debuted New Years day 2014 & features multiple local artist's such as Tatty Jones, Tripp Jones, L.X., $tro, Chris Hussle, Voice of a Gemini, YS Werm, J Remy, Ave-E-neW, Sean Michael, Absolute & The Almighty Gooski. With remakes of Big Sean's "Control" Jay-Z "100 Dollar Bill" Drake "Pound Cake" & many more, Rio West Substance 2 is the best yet of the series.

Recent tracks and albums from RioWestTV

Featured Music