Key to the Mint A Godless Line

  • Producer: Key to the Mint
  • Added on: Feb 23rd, 2018 by Rich Kundracik
  • Runtime: 52 mins, 11 songs

Uploaded by:

Rich Kundracik

  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 30

album Description:

released November 17, 2017 All songs composed, performed, produced, mixed and mastered by Key to the Mint in and around Cleveland, Ohio, throughout 2017 KEY TO THE MINT is: JOEL ANGER: lead and backing vocals JOHN ALEXANDER: guitars, bass, keyboards, drum and synth programming RICH KUNDRACIK: drum and synth programming, bass, keyboards Special guests include: Jean-Paul Garner: additional backing vocals Justin Romanak: additional guitars Connor Simpson: additional guitars Album design by John Alexander and Rich Kundracik license all rights reserved

Rich Kundracik has no other uploads.

Featured Music