@Rhymageddon @AbzolutLaydez @DrawzReality It's Our Turn

  • Added on: Jul 17th, 2013 by Rhymageddon
  • Runtime: 28 mins, 10 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 127

album Description:

"It's Our Turn" is the 1st group project from Inf Power Music Group. Drawz Reality and Abzolut Laydez were featured on Rhymageddon's last full release "Sergeant of Spit". The inner G seemed only right to do a group project and include vets like Grumpy Old Man, J-Sass and Big Tezz. Enjoy and thanks for listening. We are nothing without your support.

Recent tracks and albums from Rhymageddon

Featured Music