Reno Rich Jr Rated R

  • Producer: Reno Rich Jr
  • Added on: Dec 21st, 2014 by Reno Rich Jr
  • Runtime: 39 mins, 13 songs

Uploaded by:

Reno Rich Jr

  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 642

album Description:

After Dropping a Pre-Mixtape with his group "Stay On Go". Reno shares another Pre-Mixtape titled "Rated R" before His big Mixtape "Richy Rich" Releases in 2015! Reno introduces a new flow he is experimenting with in most of these songs. He also collabs again with stay on go members such as G,Flo,YunG and mario onsome of the songs.

Reno Rich Jr has no other uploads.

Featured Music