Odd Future SXN The OF SXN Tape Vol. 2

  • Feat. Various Artists
  • Producer: Alias, Remark, Zach Woolard
  • Added on: Jun 6th, 2015 by REMVRK
  • Runtime: 43+ mins, 17 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 14
  • Uploads: 2
  • Total Plays: 7,973

album Description:

The Odd Future SXN Presents: The OF SXN Tape Vol. 2 This is a compliation of original work from people from the Odd Future section on kanyetothe.com Thanks to all the contributors who made this project possible Album Produced By: Alias, Remark, Zach Woolard Artists featured on this Project: Kakamak, Kon Sweetie, Dingo Johnson, John Cardeezie, Alias, Prince Nigga, Jinza, Zach Woolard, Rhyming Ape, Lake Thugz, KaliToThe (:3), Casper Korova, Hadji, Emery, Monogram, MUDLUST, ALECTO

Recent tracks and albums from REMVRK

Featured Music