Diablo Flamez Duct Tape & Coffee Grounds (Mixtape)

  • Added on: Jul 22nd, 2015 by REMIXED & BLASTED
  • Runtime: 41 mins, 12 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 34
  • Uploads: 47
  • Total Plays: 26,009

album Description:

On the heels of his hit anthem "Titanic", Baltimore's Diablo Flamez releases his debut project Duct Tape & Coffee Grounds. It features Royce Rizzy, Jelly Roll, Lil Mook and Supa Blanco, with production being handled by Manny Man, Rizzy Beats, and the award winning Darkroom.

Recent tracks and albums from REMIXED & BLASTED

Featured Music