Redrum I Burn "EP"

  • Feat. Concept
  • Producer: Kajmir, Corbett, Cartier Jones, All Rounda.
  • Added on: May 14th, 2015 by REDRUM
  • Runtime: 15 mins, 5 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 2
  • Uploads: 3
  • Total Plays: 1,539

album Description:

Redrum Releases his "I Burn" EP, The Prequel to His forth coming Mixtape "Crack the Surface". It Includes 5 New tracks, "I Burn" produced by Corbett, "Music" produced by Kajmir, "Making my Mark" produced by Cartier Jones and "Disrespectful" produced by All Rounda. Stay tuned for "Crack the Surface" Mixtape release coming summer 2015

Recent tracks and albums from REDRUM

Featured Music