• Feat. Jamar X, DavidAnthony & Titus
  • Producer: RECKLESSdex, Sybertron
  • Added on: Nov 27th, 2013 by #RECKLESS
  • Runtime: 66 mins, 20 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 1
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 452

album Description:

The first official project from upcoming artist, Jaye Prime—from Detroit, MI, Jaye Prime representing as a creator from her city exhibiting an example of true artistry and passion for her music. Containing 20 tracks, PRIMITIVE is a free album standing as an introduction to the world and heads up for great things to come from Jaye. || Twitter, Soundcloud, Instagram, Facebook: @jayePRIME || Outciety + Reckless + 2921

#RECKLESS has no other uploads.

Featured Music