REBEL Ignant Shit

  • Feat. Mirage512 & J-son
  • Producer: Various
  • Added on: Aug 29th, 2013 by REBEL
  • Runtime: 31 mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 1
  • Total Plays: 73

album Description:

REBEL's 3rd mixtape "Ignant $hit" was purposely made to give you that same feel as mainstream music but with that vulgar dirty REBEL twist and not all that whackness.. Bangers after Bangers.. That catchy shit you've been waiting for. Smoke a fatty nd eat some sweet puss to this..

REBEL has no other uploads.

Featured Music