RealSleezy New Money 2: Hosted by DJ Motormane & DGB

  • Added on: Mar 3rd, 2018 by RealSleezy
  • Runtime: 29 mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 0
  • Uploads: 5
  • Total Plays: 755

album Description:

The first official single from New Money 2, "OMG" featuring Dallas Rapper Yak The Mack, was produced by Bruce24kk with those who like to start moshpits in mind. "Fugazi", on the other hand, is a melodic R&B break-up song, featuring fellow Trill Co. artist Domo Sotrill. Purps of 808 Mafia, Izzy Vicious, The Martianz & Bruce24kk all added amazing production to this barrier-breaking project that has a song for every kind of music lover on the planet.

Recent tracks and albums from RealSleezy

Featured Music