17 is the debut studio album by American rapper XXXTentacion. It was released on August 25, 2017, by Bad Vibes Forever and Empire Distribution. It features 11 tracks and was supported by the lead single "Revenge". 17 is X's second solo commercial project, succeeding the compilation mixtape Revenge, also released in 2017. It includes a guest appearance from Trippie Redd and uncredited vocals by Shiloh Dynasty, as well as production from XXXTentacion himself, Nick Mira, Taz Taylor, Dex Duncan, Natra Average, Dub tha Prodigy, and Potsu, among others. The album experiments with a variety of genres, such as emo, indie rock, and lo-fi.


Uploaded By:


  • Followers: 1,189
  • Uploads: 68
  • Plays: 2,681,087

Recent tracks and albums from XXXTENTACION