central ohio's best up and coming artists 740 Sampler Vol.5:Kill The Machine

  • Feat. multiple artist compilation
  • Producer: Recorded mixed and mastered by Razablade Real
  • Added on: Jan 1st, 2016 by Razablade Real
  • Runtime: 57 mins, 16 songs

Uploaded by:

Razablade Real

  • Followers: 10
  • Uploads: 11
  • Total Plays: 4,296

album Description:

vol. 5 in an ongoing free local compilation,loaded with very talented up and coming artists from the 740 area code.in this volume we cement the truth that,the corporate entertainment world will NEVER hinder REAL MUSIC MOVEMENTS!!

Recent tracks and albums from Razablade Real

Featured Music