Ricco Time Lapse

  • Feat. Majik, Maggz & Tommy FLO
  • Producer: Ricco For Raw X Productions
  • Added on: May 18th, 2017 by Raw X Music
  • Runtime: 33 mins, 9 songs
Raw X Studios flagship artist Ricco is a new age hip hop artist who produced all but one pH crafted song on his TIMELAPSE . He blends trap with soulful crooning over minimalistic beats that allow his emotion to pour out on each song. The EP has 9 tracks including features from Maggz, pH, Majik & TommyFLO. The project officially drops on 19/5/17 under Raw X Studios and is the beginning of a new era for the historic production house. Follow Ricco, pH & Raw X Studios on social media for updates. @RiccoLuty @pH_RawX @RawXProductions


Uploaded By:

Raw X Music

  • Followers: 51
  • Uploads: 7
  • Plays: 24,279

Recent tracks and albums from Raw X Music