Rasheed Chappell First Brick

  • Producer: Kenny Dope
  • Added on: Sep 12th, 2018 by Rasheed Chappell
  • Runtime: 28 mins, 10 songs
Seven years after dropping their underground classic, ‘Future Before Nostalgia,’ East Coast emcee Rasheed Chappell has returned with his long awaited LP, ‘First Brick,’ produced entirely by the iconic Kenny Dope. Standing at ten tracks, the LP is bursting with raw, unfiltered Boom bap fueled equally by Chappell’s immersive lyrics and Dope’s unbelievably fresh production.

The album boasts guest features from the likes of Lil Fame (M.O.P.), CRIMEAPPLE, DJ Scratch, Hus Kingpin, Daniel Son, Recognize Ali, Napoleon Da Legend and O.C., and is available now through all digital retailers and streaming platforms via Kay-Dee Records. CD and vinyl will be available soon in limited quantities.


Uploaded By:

Rasheed Chappell

  • Followers: 39
  • Uploads: 12
  • Plays: 44,036

Recent tracks and albums from Rasheed Chappell