Willie B The Marvin Gaye Of Hip Hop

  • Added on: Sep 20th, 2013 by Raphenom
  • Runtime: 73 mins, 30 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 344
  • Uploads: 1,142
  • Total Plays: 884,908

album Description:

Basement Junkies, a Hip Hop Record Label from Fort Washington, Md. Basement Junkies consist of Willie B, a songwriter also known as the Main Artist, Double A Stack$ the producer and Young Warren the Engineer. Together this Group of Individuals make it their duty to present good, soulful and most importantly real hip hop. Hailing out of Fort Washington, Maryland brings you Basement Junkies! Follow us On Twitter & Instagram !!!! @thareal_Willie @BasementJunkie_ @TheRealDanDaMan @whoiswillie_b @DoubleAStacks @thareal_Willie @BasementJunkie_ @TheRealDanDaMan @whoiswillie_b @DoubleAStacks

Recent tracks and albums from Raphenom

Featured Music