Ty Millz #ThatsMillyon: Breakin Fly Pt 2

  • Added on: Apr 6th, 2013 by Raphenom
  • Runtime: 39+ mins, 13 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 297
  • Uploads: 1,141
  • Total Plays: 665,362

album Description:

After two years off, Ty Millz returns with the second installment of his "Breakin' Fly" series. Not only does he bring in the home team to assist him with features from Mike Lowery & Billy Green, but he also has contributing verse from Lets Rolls' top Artist Foe Huned and S.P, Wave Gang's Nellz and CMF's Black Myth. This time around he comes back with more growth, hunger and extremely vivid picture of being the underdog. Coming from Plainfield, New Jersey Ty Millz drops his highly anticipated classic! "#ThatMillyon : Breakin Fly 2" with smash hit single like "Body Bag" & "Molly" #ThatsMillyon Get mixtape distribution at @Raphenom.

Recent tracks and albums from Raphenom

Featured Music