Young Eze Never Better

  • Added on: Mar 23rd, 2013 by Raphenom
  • Runtime: 45 mins, 13 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 297
  • Uploads: 1,141
  • Total Plays: 664,774

album Description:

Second mixtape from the upcoming artist out of the Midwest, Young Eze. Never Better features artists such as Angelo Van Terra, HowFly, Saint, and even Aaliyah. Engineered by Tyler Hoover and Dominick C.A. Duff. Music warm up for Young Eze upcoming EP,"Immature'' Facebook: @young_eze

Recent tracks and albums from Raphenom

Featured Music