Gee Listen Up

  • Added on: Dec 19th, 2015 by Raphenom
  • Runtime: 23 mins, 10 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 311
  • Uploads: 1,141
  • Total Plays: 723,488

album Description:

Get ready to be entertained from start to finish. It has songs for everyone, Club Banger "Coming For Them Dollars", find relaxation in "Vibe", and also smoker friendly "Got This Loud". I made all of the beats myself and worked extremely hard Get mixtape distribution at @Raphenom.

Recent tracks and albums from Raphenom

Featured Music