Raphenom #HARDWORK

  • Added on: Nov 28th, 2012 by Raphenom
  • Runtime: 63 mins, 13 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 297
  • Uploads: 1,141
  • Total Plays: 667,182

album Description:

5X Grammy Award Winner and Multi-Platinum International G.O.O.D. Music Recording Artist Malik Yusef to release his first Luxury Music Mix CD with Tyran Brown (@tyranbrown247). Hard Work which features Luxury Mix Music is Yusef’s first featured mix tape as a Host. He plans to promote emerging talent and existing players in the music game with his renowned ear for recognizing the hottest music. Get mixtape distribution at @Raphenom.

Recent tracks and albums from Raphenom

Featured Music