Ray Ray Hellaween 2

  • Added on: Dec 5th, 2015 by Raphenom
  • Runtime: 35 mins, 9 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 309
  • Uploads: 1,141
  • Total Plays: 718,062

album Description:

Ray Ray releases "Hellaween 2" featuring Locodunit of Seed of 6ix, Saxston, Stoopid Gutta of SOE, Rebelyus, Dr3bo of MNG, Teflon Dollar of Jerk City Mu$ic, Koopsta Knicca of Da Mafia 6ix (RIP), Razekel of SKR, & Shini Madara of SOE, Smoke Da Donna of SOE, including beats by Carnage and Ray Ray, himself. Get mixtape distribution at @Raphenom.

Recent tracks and albums from Raphenom

Featured Music