Raphenom D.R.U.G.S - Legalize D.R.U.G.S (the mix CD)

  • Added on: Oct 20th, 2012 by Raphenom
  • Runtime: 76 mins, 35 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 312
  • Uploads: 1,141
  • Total Plays: 728,844

album Description:

Legalize D.R.U.G.S (Dope, Real, Under-Ground, Sound) is a FREE 36 track mix CD produced and hosted STRICTLY by the country's sickest street-hop sound craftsman, D.R.U.G.S. Beats, and sliced to perfection by DJ's Killer In The Cut, E.F. Cuttin, and sorta D.J. Fatheramatron!!! The Legalize DRUGS mix CD also features work that DRUGS has done with all of the above artist and more, and is the prelude to the Father Jah and D.R.U.G.S album coming in November 13, 2012 titled "Manuscripture of the Father, Inspired By D.R.U.G.S (Dope Real Under-Ground Shit)". Get mixtape distribution at @Raphenom.

Recent tracks and albums from Raphenom

Featured Music