Quikk The Remake Volume II

  • Feat. Ace & Coup'Dv
  • Added on: May 20th, 2016 by Quikk
  • Runtime: 43 mins, 15 songs

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 12
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 7,977

album Description:

Jackin' For Beats E.P to kick the summer off! Quikk releases 11 songs from major industry artists and remixes them, throwing his own flow in, own hooks and own life stories. This Mixtape is dedicated to his big cousin Q-Boogie who has to serve time in the Federal Penitentiary, and also to a new love he's found in his life, Kyla a.k.a Mrs. Quikk.

Recent tracks and albums from Quikk

Featured Music