QuakeMobb Music Group Alaska: Beat Tape 6

  • Feat. Cineus
  • Added on: Jan 21st, 2018 by QuakeMobb
  • Runtime: 3 mins, 1 song

Uploaded by:


  • Followers: 4
  • Uploads: 4
  • Total Plays: 6,819

album Description:

QuakeMobb Music Group closes out the year with "Alaska: Beat Tape 6", a handpicked selection of groundbreaking beats backed with the events of the Great Alaskan earthquake of 1964. This beat tape is the final beat tape of 2017. All of the beats featured on this project are available for lease or exclusive rights. For all inquiries, contact Quakemobb directly via email at contact@quakemobb.com. Official Website: www.quakemobb.com Facebook: www.facebook.com/quakemobb Twitter: www.twitter.com/quakemobb Instagram: www.instagram.com/quakemobb SoundCloud: @quakemobb Album release date: 29 December 2017

Recent tracks and albums from QuakeMobb

Featured Music