Drunken Monk, Lil C da Hitman, Hipster Gang, Merky Ace, Imyounik Ghost Flows Ep

  • Added on: Dec 4th, 2013 by Promo Palace LLC
  • Runtime: 21 mins, 6 songs

Uploaded by:

Promo Palace LLC

  • Followers: 77
  • Uploads: 114
  • Total Plays: 47,932

album Description:

Mixtape of music from the Ghost Flow project by emcee Drunken Monk's worldwide collaboration project. One year in the making with features from Oakland's TBM, Honey Cocaine, Imyounik, London's prince of Grime Merky Ace, and Arkansas's Lil C da Hitman.

Recent tracks and albums from Promo Palace LLC

Featured Music